top of page



This Set includes the following stones:


  1. Tourmalinated Quartz (clear with black streaks)
  2. Red Jasper (red)
  3. Orange Calcite (orange)
  4. Tiger's Eye (yellow and brown layers)
  5. Prehnite (green)
  6. Rose Quartz (pink)
  7. Angelite (light blue)
  8. Sunret Sodalite (dark blue with organge)
  9. Banded Amethyst (purple with white bands)


It also contains a home made (lamintaed) description of the 9 includes stones as seen in the main picture.

Full Chakra Set

  • These stones are made from NATURAL stones, so colours and patterns may vary slightly.

  • We want you to fall in love with your stones and connect with them. If, however, for any reason, your purchase isn't what you were looking for, then we are happy to refund it within 10 days.

    To arrange the return of your item and receive a refund, please contact us.

bottom of page